Deletion of data

Switch off the degree°

Put the device back into the charging box to switch it off. Any remaining data in the buffer memory (RAM) will be deleted after 48 hours. Data in the flash memory is retained until it is overwritten.

Uninstalling the ap

When uninstalling the degree° App from your smartphone, all previous data will also be deleted. Please note that no registration is required and therefore no cloud account has been created, your data will only be backed up locally. A recovery of deleted degree° information is not possible by Cosinuss GmbH.

Updated on 27. January 2021

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Need Support?
Can't find the answer you're looking for? Don't worry we're here to help!
CONTACT SUPPORT

Leave a Comment